Monday, August 1, 2011

Winners of "Death After Midnight" Announced!

Congratulations to the following winners of "Death After Midnight":

Victoria Zumbrum
Judy H.
Anita Yancey

You will each be receiving a copy autographed by Dean Fetzer. 

Each entry was selected by using the True Random Number Generator from

1 comment:


Related Posts with Thumbnails

AddThis Share Buttons